top of page

Booking, Schedule, Contact and Donations

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to visit my website and learn more about me.

My name is Heidi, I am an experienced, highly reviewed independent courtesan that knows what men love. My location is always, clean , discreet, safe and stocked with fresh towels, sheets , shower facilities, mouthwash etc. You are requested to freshen up upon arrival , this is to ensure the utmost quality and enjoyment of our time together , for both parties.

I am 35 years old. I stand 5'6, 34B, 27”waist. I have long blonde hair, ocean blue eyes, perky natural chest, a perfectly sculpted derriere & a delicate sprinkle of freckles.

I enjoy true crime, reading, movies, and good conversation. I also love nice lingerie, shopping and red wine - Cabernet Sauvignon is my fave! I am well spoken , intelligent and sweet to be around.


I provide a true GFE experience, I enjoy meeting a gentleman and exploring his every desire and fantasy, taking the time to get to know exactly what makes his toes curl. For repeat clientele , I always ensure I remember his sweet spots ... just like the perfect girlfriend would.

I can be the naughtiest, sexiest , dirty talking vixen or the sweetest, most sensual companion, the choice is yours. But please be a gentleman, I reserve the right to refuse any client that makes me feel unsafe or uncomfortable.


I do not offer grk, cim or BBFS, please do not ask .

To book some time with me , please text me at 289-975-0215 or heidi.vixen@yahoo.ca

*Please understand, I manage my own schedule therefore I may not be able to respond right away, if it has been longer than an hour, you may try again- or leave me a note with the timeframe it is okay to respond to you in*


SCHEDULE:


• MON AND TUESDAYS IN OSHAWA 10am-3pm

• WED, THURSDAY & FRIDAY IN WHITBY 10am-3pm

* Pre Booking Highly Recommended *

I look forward to seeing you!

xo. Heidi

HONARARIUM:

$140 Half Hour

$250 Hour

Couples $350 hour minimum


**Multiple Hours/ Dinner dates/Overnights Available. Please message me for details**

GIFTS /TIPS ARE NEVER EXPECTED BUT DO MAKE ME VERY HAPPY!

There is nothing more seducing than a courteous thoughtful gentleman and this is a fact that dates back to many moons ago, women love to be pampered and reciprocate this gesture in the best way imaginable;-)

I LOVE gift cards to Sephora , Amazon, the Oshawa Centre , LCBO and Cabernet Sauvignon Wine! <3

Come & Play !!

bottom of page